Vaughan Sportsplex II - 8301 Keele St. Concord


Your Subtitle text

Ball Hockey Schedules

ST1: Blackhawks - ST2: Leafs
Spring/Summer 2014 Schedule









Date Time




Tues. May 20, 2014 6pm ST1 vs. ST2










Tues. May 27, 2014 6pm ST1 vs. ST2












Tues. June 3, 2014 6pm ST1 vs. ST2

PICTURE DAY AT 6PM SHARP



Tues. June 10, 2014 6pm ST1 vs. ST2










Tues. June 17, 2014 6pm ST1 vs. ST2










Tues. June 24, 2014 6pm ST1 vs. ST2












Tues. July 8, 2014 6pm ST1 vs. ST2










Tues. July 15, 2014 6pm ST1 vs. ST2












Tues. July 22, 2014 6pm ST1 vs. ST2










Tues. July 29, 2014 6pm ST1 vs. ST2










Tues. August 5, 2014 6pm ST1 vs. ST2



















All teams will play in a two game total points series on July 29 & August 5.


















ALL TEAM STANDINGS WILL BE MAINTAINED BY THE VAUGHAN SPORTSPLEX 2.
TO VIEW TEAM STANDINGS PLEASE LOG ON TO
WWW.VAUGHANSPORTSPLEX.COM OR WWW.GTASPORTSPLEX.COM
FOR ANY LEAGUE INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT LEAGUE CONVENOR
AT 416-661-9115 OR EMAIL vaughansportsplex@mail.com
N1: Blackhawks - N2: Leafs - N3: Penguins - N4: Red Wing
Spring/Summer 2014 Schedule









Date Time




Tues. May 27, 2014 7pm N1 vs. N3


8pm N2 vs. N4

Tues. June 3, 2014 7pm N1 vs. N4




8pm N2 vs. N3



PICTURE DAY AT 7PM OR 8PM SHARP



Tues. June 10, 2014 7pm N1 vs. N2


8pm N3 vs. N4



Tues. June 17, 2014 6pm N2 vs. N4


7pm N1 vs. N3



Tues. June 24, 2014 7pm N2 vs. N3


8pm N1 vs. N4



Tues. July 8, 2014 7pm N3 vs. N4




8pm N1 vs. N2



Tues. July 15, 2014 7pm N1 vs. N3


8pm N2 vs. N4



Mon. July 21, 2014 6pm N2 vs. N1

Tues. July 22, 2014 7pm N3 vs. N2




8pm N4 vs. N1

Mon. July 28, 2014 6pm N3 vs. N4



Tues. July 29, 2014 7pm N1st vs. N 4th


8pm N 2nd vs. N 3rd



Tues. August 5, 2014 7pm NN 3rd vs. NN 4th


8pm NN 1ST vs. NN 2nd












ALL TEAM STANDINGS WILL BE MAINTAINED BY THE VAUGHAN SPORTSPLEX 2.
TO VIEW TEAM STANDINGS PLEASE LOG ON TO
WWW.VAUGHANSPORTSPLEX.COM OR WWW.GTASPORTSPLEX.COM
FOR ANY LEAGUE INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT LEAGUE CONVENOR
AT 416-661-9115 OR EMAIL vaughansportsplex@mail.com









PLEASE NOTE THERE ARE 2 SCHEDULED MONDAYS
TO REPLACE JULY 1ST
BJ1: Red Wings - BJ2: Leafs - BJ3: Penguins - BJ4: Stars - BJ5:Blackhawks - BJ6: Bruins
Spring/Summer 2014 Schedule









Date Time




Wed. May 21, 2014 8pm BJ1 vs. BJ3


9pm BJ2 vs. BJ5


10pm BJ6
BJ4



Wed. May 28, 2014 8pm BJ2 vs. BJ4




9pm BJ6
BJ3




10pm BJ1 vs. BJ5



Wed. June 4, 2014 8pm BJ1 vs. BJ6


9pm BJ4
BJ5




10pm BJ2 vs. BJ3



PICTURE DAY AT 8PM, 9PM OR 10PM SHARP



Wed. June 11, 2014 8pm BJ2 vs. BJ6


9pm BJ1
BJ4




10pm BJ3 vs. BJ5

Wed. June 18, 2014 8pm BJ4 vs. BJ3


9pm BJ1
BJ2




10pm BJ5 vs. BJ6

Wed. June 25, 2014 8pm BJ2 vs. BJ5




9pm BJ3
BJ1




10pm BJ4 vs. BJ6

Wed. July 2, 2014 8pm BJ5 vs. BJ1


9pm BJ3
BJ6




10pm BJ2 vs. BJ4

Wed. July 9, 2014 8pm BJ5 vs. BJ4


9pm BJ2
BJ3




10pm BJ6 vs. BJ1



Wed. July 16, 2014 8pm BJ6 vs. BJ2


9pm BJ4
BJ1




10pm BJ5 vs. BJ3



Wed. July 23, 2014 8pm BJ 1st vs. BJ 6th


9pm BJ 2nd vs. BJ 5TH




10pm BJ 3rd vs. BJ 4TH

Wed. July 30, 2014 8pm GAMES WILL BE


9pm DETERMINED




10pm BASED ON SEMIS










ALL TEAM STANDINGS WILL BE MAINTAINED BY THE VAUGHAN SPORTSPLEX 2.
TO VIEW TEAM STANDINGS PLEASE LOG ON TO
WWW.VAUGHANSPORTSPLEX.COM OR WWW.GTASPORTSPLEX.COM
FOR ANY LEAGUE INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT LEAGUE CONVENOR
AT 416-661-9115 OR EMAIL vaughansportsplex@mail.com
P1: Blackhawks - P2: Red Wings - P3: Penguins - A4: Leafs
Spring/Summer 2014 Schedule









Date Time




Wed. May 21, 2014 6pm P1 vs. P3


7pm P2 vs. P4

Wed. May 28, 2014 6pm P1 vs. P4




7pm P2 vs. P3



Wed. June 4, 2014 6pm P1 vs. P2


7pm P3 vs. P4



PICTURE DAY AT 6PM OR 7PM SHARP



Wed. June 11, 2014 6pm P2 vs. P4


7pm P1 vs. P3



Wed. June 218, 2014 6pm P2 vs. P3


7pm P1 vs. P4



Wed. June 25, 2014 6pm P3 vs. P4




7pm P1 vs. P2



Wed. July 2, 2014 6pm P1 vs. P3


7pm P2 vs. P4



Wed. July 9, 2014 6pm P4 vs. P1


7pm P3 vs. P2



Wed. July 16, 2014 6pm P2 vs. P1


7pm P3 vs. P4



Wed. July 23, 2014 6pm P 1st vs. P 4th


7pm P 2nd vs. P 3rd



Wed. July 30, 2014 6pm PP 3rd vs. PP 4th


7pm PP 1ST vs. PP 2nd












ALL TEAM STANDINGS WILL BE MAINTAINED BY THE VAUGHAN SPORTSPLEX 2.
TO VIEW TEAM STANDINGS PLEASE LOG ON TO
WWW.VAUGHANSPORTSPLEX.COM OR WWW.GTASPORTSPLEX.COM
FOR ANY LEAGUE INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT LEAGUE CONVENOR
AT 416-661-9115 OR EMAIL vaughansportsplex@mail.com
A1: Blackhawks - A2: Leafs - A3: Penguins - A4: Red Wings
Spring/Summer 2014 Schedule









Date Time




Thurs. May 22, 2014 6pm A1 vs. A3


7pm A2 vs. A4

Thurs. May 29, 2014 6pm A1 vs. A4




7pm A2 vs. A3



Thurs. June 5, 2014 6pm A1 vs. A2


7pm A3 vs. A4



PICTURE DAY AT 6PM OR 7PM SHARP



Thurs. June 12, 2014 6pm A2 vs. A4


7pm A1 vs. A3



Thurs. June 19, 2014 6pm A2 vs. A3


7pm A1 vs. A4



Thurs. June 26, 2014 6pm A3 vs. A4




7pm A1 vs. A2



Thurs. July 3, 2014 6pm A1 vs. A3


7pm A2 vs. A4



Thurs. July 10, 2014 6pm A4 vs. A1


7pm A3 vs. A2



Thurs. July 17, 2014 6pm A2 vs. A1


7pm A3 vs. A4



Thurs. July 24, 2014 6pm A 1st vs. A 4th


7pm A 2nd vs. A 3rd



Thurs. July 31, 2014 6pm AA 3rd vs. AA 4th


7pm AA 1ST vs. AA 2nd












ALL TEAM STANDINGS WILL BE MAINTAINED BY THE VAUGHAN SPORTSPLEX 2.
TO VIEW TEAM STANDINGS PLEASE LOG ON TO
WWW.VAUGHANSPORTSPLEX.COM OR WWW.GTASPORTSPLEX.COM
FOR ANY LEAGUE INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT LEAGUE CONVENOR
AT 416-661-9115 OR EMAIL vaughansportsplex@mail.com