Vaughan Sportsplex II - 8301 Keele St. Concord


Your Subtitle text

Ball Hockey Stats









Squirt ST1: Blackhawks ST2: Leafs
Vaughan Minor Ball Hockey League
Summer 2014
Date Team Score Points vs. Team Score Points
Tues. May 20, 2014 ST1 16 2 vs. ST2 0 0








Tues. May 27, 2014 ST1 7 2 vs. ST2 5 0








Tues. June 3, 2014 ST1 3 2 vs. ST2 2 0








Tues. June 10, 2014 ST1 4 0 vs. ST2 6 2








Tues. June 17, 2014 ST1 4 2 vs. ST2 2 0








Tues. June 24, 2014 ST1 5 2 vs. ST2 2 0








Tues. July 8, 2014 ST1 4 0 vs. ST2 7 2








Tues. July 15, 2014 ST1

vs. ST2









Tues. July 22, 2014 ST1

vs. ST2









Tues. July 29, 2014 Semi Final


Playoff Games

Tues. August 5, 2014 Final


Playoff Games

Novice N1: Blackhawks - N2: Leafs - N3: Penguins - N4: Red Wings
Vaughan Minor Ball Hockey League
Summer 2014
Date Team Score Points vs. Team Score Points
Tues. May 27, 2014 N1 8 2 vs. N3 2 0

N2 4 2 vs. N4 0 0
Tues. June 3, 2014 N1 4 2 vs. N4 0 0

N2 0 0 vs. N3 5 2
Tues. June 10, 2014 N1 2 1 vs. N2 2 1

N3 7 2 vs. N4 1 0
Tues. June 17, 2014 N2 3 0 vs. N4 6 2

N1 6 2 vs. N3 3 0
Tues. June 24, 2014 N2 2 2 vs. N3 1 0

N1 7 2 vs. N4 1 0
Tues. July 8, 2014 N3 0 0 vs. N4 1 2

N1 6 2 vs. N2 0 0
Tues. July 15, 2014 N1

vs. N3


N2

vs. N4

Mon. July 21, 2014 N4

vs. N1

Tues. July 22, 2014 N3

vs. N2


N2

vs. N1

Mon. July 28, 2014 N3

vs. N4

Tues. July 29, 2014 Semi Final


Playoff Games

Tues. August 5, 2014 Final


Playoff Games

Peewee P1: Blackhawks - P2: Red Wings - P3: Penguins - P4: Leafs
Vaughan Minor Ball Hockey League
Summer 2014
Date Team Score Points vs. Team Score Points
Wed. May 21, 2014 P1 7 2 vs. P3 1 0

P2 2 0 vs. P4 8 2
Wed. May 28, 2014 P1 7 2 vs. P4 1 0

P2 5 2 vs. P3 1 0
Wed.June 4, 2014 P1 7 2 vs. P2 3 0

P3 2 0 vs. P4 9 2
Wed. June 11, 2014 P2 5 1 vs. P4 5 1

P1 6 2 vs. P3 0 0
Wed. June 18, 2014 P2 5 2 vs. P3 1 0

P1 6 2 vs. P4 2 0
Wed. June 25, 2014 P3 2 0 vs. P4 4 2

P1 3 2 vs. P2 0 0
Wed. July 2, 2014 P1 8 2 vs. P3 2 0

P2 5 2 vs. P4 4 0
Wed. July 9, 2014 P4
0

2
vs. P1
2

2

P3
4

0
vs. P2
5

2
Wed. July 16, 2014 P2

vs. P1


P3

vs. P4

Wed. July 23, 2014 Semi Final


Playoff Games

Tues. July 30, 2014 Final


Playoff Games

Bantam/Jr BJ1: Red Wings - BJ2: Leafs - BJ3: Penguins - BJ4: Stars - BJ5: Blackhawks - BJ6: Bruins
Vaughan Minor Ball Hockey League
Summer 2014
Date Team Score Points vs. Team Score Points
Wed. May 21, 2014 BJ1
0

0
vs. BJ3
6

2

BJ2
16

2
vs. BJ5
2

0

BJ6
1

0
vs. BJ4
5

2
Wed. May 28, 2014 BJ2
7

2
vs. BJ4
1

0

BJ6
0

0
vs. BJ3
6

2

BJ1
0

0
vs. BJ5
11

2
Wed.June 4, 2014 BJ1
1

0
vs. BJ6
3

2

BJ4
5

2
vs. BJ5
1

0

BJ2
4

2
vs. BJ3
0

0
Wed. June 11, 2014 BJ2
17

2
vs. BJ6
1

0

BJ1
1

0
vs. BJ4
8

2

BJ3
6

2
vs. BJ5
3

0
Wed. June 18, 2014 BJ4
10

2
vs. BJ3
2

0

BJ1
1

0
vs. BJ2
6

2

BJ5
8

2
vs. BJ6
0

0
Wed. June 25, 2014 BJ2
13

2
vs. BJ5
2

0

BJ3
8

2
vs. BJ1
0

0

BJ4
1

0
vs. BJ6
5

2
Wed. July 2, 2014       BJ5              8                 2             
4

0

      BJ3              6                             
1

0

      BJ2              9                            
6

0
Wed. July 9, 2014       BJ5              2                 0             
7

2

BJ2
        5

        0

BJ3
        9

        2

BJ6
        6

        2

BJ1
        1

        0
Wed. July 16 ,2014 BJ6


BJ2


BJ4


BJ1


BJ4


BJ3

Wed. July 23 ,2014 Semi
Playoff Games







Semi Playoff Games






Semi Playoff Games





Wed. July 30,2014 Final Playoff Games






Final Playoff Games






Final Playoff Games





Atom A1: Blackhawks - A2: Leafs - A3: Penguins - A4: Red Wings
Vaughan Minor Ball Hockey League
Summer 2014
Date Team Score Points vs. Team Score Points
Thurs. May 22, 2014 A1 6 2 vs. A3 1 0

A2 6 2 vs. A4 0 0
Thurs. May 29, 2014 A1 4 2 vs. A4 3 0

A2 5 2 vs. A3 4 0
Thurs. June 5, 2014 A1 2 0 vs. A2 7 2

A3 3 2 vs. A4 1 0
Thus. June 12, 2014 A2 2 1 vs. A4 2 1

A1 6 2 vs. A3 4 0
Thurs. June 19, 2014 A2 7 2 vs. A3 4 0

A1 3 2 vs. A4 1 0
Thurs. June 26, 2014 A3 2 0 vs. A4 4 2

A1 4 0 vs. A2 7 2
Thurs. July 3, 2014 A1 12 2 vs. A3 3 0

A2 8 2 vs. A4 3 0
Thurs. July 10, 2014 A4
2

0
vs. A1
4

2

A3
4

0
vs. A2
9

2
Thurs. July 16, 2014 A2

vs. A1


A3

vs. A4

Thurs. July 24, 2014 Semi Final


Playoff Games

Thurs. July 31, 2014 Final


Playoff Games